Deutsche Bank in the People's Republic of China

Deutsche Bank first established a presence in China in 1872 with the opening of its first overseas office in Shanghai. Headquartered in Beijing, Deutsche Bank China Co., Ltd. (Deutsche Bank China) was officially incorporated as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Deutsche Bank AG in 2008. Deutsche Bank China has branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Chongqing and Qingdao. Deutsche Bank also maintains securities representative offices in Beijing and Shanghai.

Deutsche Bank China operates the following business divisions: Corporate & Investment Bank and Private & Commercial Bank.


Businesses in China

Corporate & Investment Bank

The Corporate & Investment Bank (CIB) combines Deutsche Bank’s Corporate Finance*, Equities*, Fixed Income & Currencies and Global Transaction Banking businesses. This new business division was created in 2017 with the aim to ensure greater alignment of product and sales efforts, enabling the bank to deliver a better service to clients and a more focused resource allocation.

* Corporate Finance and Equities businesses are not currently provided in Mainland China.

Fixed Income & Currencies brings together a top-ranked institutional sales force, world-class trading and structuring expertise across Foreign Exchange, Rates, Credit and Emerging Markets. The Fixed Income & Currencies business enables Deutsche Bank to respond to increasing automation, regulatory expectations and client demand for standardisation and transparency in execution across fixed income, currency and emerging markets.

Global Transaction Banking (GTB) is a leading global provider of cash management, trade finance and securities services, delivering the full range of commercial banking products and services for both corporates and institutions worldwide.


Wealth Management

Wealth Management serves high and ultra high net worth individuals and families as well as selected institutions. It provides these very discerning clients with a fully integrated wealth management service, including inheritance planning and philanthropic advisory services.


  • Deutsche Bank (China) Co., Ltd., Headquarters
    28/F, Deutsche Bank Tower (Tower 1)
    China Central Place
    No. 81 Jianguo Avenue
    Chaoyang District
    Beijing, 100025
    People's Republic of China

    Tel: +86 10 5969 8888
    Fax: +86 10 5969 5689

    More contacts
Footer Navigation:
Last Update: January 31, 2018
Copyright © 2018 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main

德意志银行在中国大陆的业务

德意志银行最早于1872年进入中国,在上海设立其第一家海外办事处。2008年德意志银行在中国注册法人银行 – 德意志银行(中国)有限公司(德银中国)。德银中国是德意志银行的全资子公司,总部设在北京,并在北京、上海、广州、天津、重庆和青岛设有分行。德意志银行还在北京和上海设有证券业务代表处。

德银中国现有业务条线主要包括投资银行业务、环球金融交易业务以及财富管理业务。


业务部门

投资银行部

德银中国的投资银行部下设环球市场部和企业及金融市场部。

环球市场部业务涉及多种金融市场产品的销售、交易和结构设计,其中包括债券、股票、股票挂钩产品、场内和场外交易的衍生工具、外汇、货币市场工具、资产证券化产品和大宗商品。

企业及金融市场部主要服务于客户的各类资金需求, 负责提供全套融资、风险管理以及资金类产品的解决方案。

环球金融交易业务部

环球金融交易业务部的主要经营范围是为企业和金融机构客户提供商业银行产品和服务,具体项目包括账户服务,应付、应收账款、供应链融资,流动性管理,贷款,国际结算,及托管业务的财务解决方案。环球金融交易业务部是德意志银行核心业务之一,包括现金管理、贸易融资以及托管服务三大板块。

财富管理部

德银中国财富管理部隶属德意志银行新组建的资产及财富管理部。财富管理部主要为高净值人士和家庭提供多样化的外币服务、人民币产品和投资理财解决方案。主要项目包括:一般性存款和贷款、特殊性存款(如协议存款)和贷款、订制式结构性产品、代客境外理财产品、保险兼业代理业务以及监管部门批准的其他投资理财方案。


Navigation Fusszeile:
Last Update: April 17, 2014
Copyright © 2014 Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt am Main